Friday, September 29, 2023

Congratulations to all the 2023 Arizona Literary Contest finalists!

The winners will be announced at the Awards Banquet
Saturday November 4, 2023, at noon
Bottega's, 19420 N. 59th Avenue, Glendale, AZ

Tickets for writers and guests are $50 each.
For more information, contact:
Toby Heathcotte at:
Payment deadline is November 1st.
Send check or money order to: Arizona Authors Association 6145 West Echo Lane Glendale, AZ 85302-5709
Or: Pay to: at PAYPAL

Here are the finalists, in alphabetical order:

Alcorn, Janet: Mourning Doves 
Ball, Joy: Winnie Goes to School 
Benny, Kris: Freester’s First Easter
Bernard, Elizabeth: Sisters of Castle Leod 
Bernhardt, Peter: Red Romeo: Stasi Gigolos and the Spy Hunter of Germany
Binsfeld, Lisa: Rootbound 
Burgess, Melanie: The Fingerprints of God 
Catron, McKenzie: Daughter of the Trolls 
Cruz, Nora: Gracias Maestra! 
Edwards, Mary Coday: To Travel Well, Travel Light
Foster, Daniel: Torment Descension 
Hackman, Derek: A Machine Divine 
Hart, William: Elephants Are Not Artists 
Hershey, Joshua: Linden Falls 
LaSaga, K.C.: Dragum
Malungu, L.: Marcus- King of the Dandelions 
Merrill, Allison Hong: Ninety-Nine Fire Hoops 
Norris, A.S.: The Wayward Mage Volume 1 
Poplinger, Rick: Adventure in the Land of Changes 
Schneider, David: The Map of Orbus Terrarum 
Solovey, Dev: Rebel Memories
Thomas, Heidi: Rescue Ranch Rising: Book 3 
Volk, Christopher H.: The Value Equation: A Business Guide To Wealth Creation
for Entrepreneurs, Leaders, and Investors

No comments:

Post a Comment